Staff & Branch Council

Julie Casimiro
Executive Director
jcasimiro@gpymca.org
Kristen Carlson
Operations Director
kcarlson@gpymca.org
Charlotte Boudreau
Sr. Youth Development Director
cboudreau@gpymca.org
Suzanne Mascena
Sr. Program Director, Health & Wellness, Sports and Dance
smascena@gpymca.org
Margaret Provoyeur
Business Manager
mprovoyeur@gpymca.org
Tanya Gilbert
Welcome Center Director
tgilbert@gpymca.org
Brendan Roy
Aquatics Director
broy@gpymca.org
Susan Shanley
Sr. Program Director, Preschool & Family
sshanley@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Andrew Collar, Chair Evan Shanley
Kamila Barzykowski, Treasurer Christopher Sparks
Ajay Pande Joseph Yates
Melissa Berube