Staff & Branch Council

Sheila Litty
Executive Director
slitty@gpymca.org
Lisa Kennedy
Operations Director
lkennedy@gpymca.org
Carolyn Kosiba-Quiterio
Sr. Health & Wellness Director
ckosiba-quiterio@gpymca.org
Amanda O'Hara
Welcome Center Director
aohara@gpymca.org
Emily Squillante
Sr. Youth & Family Director
esquillante@gpymca.org
Jennifer Moran
Health & Wellness Coordinator
jmoran@gpymca.org
Pat Cicione
Business Manager
pcicione@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Dr. Shane Zimmer, Chair Susan Orban
Charles Olmstead Christina Proccocanti
Seana Edwards Jay Pumphrey
Katie Holland Wendy Peters
Linda McArthur Kristin Cornwall
Margaret McCarthy