Staff & Branch Council

Sheila Litty
Executive Director
slitty@gpymca.org
Lisa Kennedy
Operations Director
lkennedy@gpymca.org
Carolyn Kosiba-Quiterio
Sr. Health & Wellness Director
ckosiba-quiterio@gpymca.org
Amanda O'Hara
Welcome Center Director
aohara@gpymca.org
Emily Squillante
Sr. Youth & Family Director
esquillante@gpymca.org
Jennifer Moran
Health & Wellness Coordinator
jmoran@gpymca.org
Pat Cicione
Business Manager
pcicione@gpymca.org

Branch Council Members

Dr. Shane Zimmer, Chair Margaret McCarthy
Dr. Celeste Corcoran Justin Oakley
Charles Olmstead Susan Orban
Seana Edwards Christina Proccocanti
Katie Holland Jay Pumphrey
Linda McArthur Keith Whitt
Diana Marshall Wendy Peters
Mikaela Kimpton